JO(sefien) & PIE(ter) op reis, jipla!

Conversation in hotsprings

He (older German guy): Which language are you speaking? She (beautiful belgian girl): Flemish, same as dutch, but with our own dialect. He (German): I tought so, so you can understand us? She: yes, be careful where what you say!! ....Blablabla, blablabla... He (German): His name is Micha & has a good diving centre in Sulawesi, say hello from me, Antaro. He (blue-eyed belgian guy): I know a Dj Antaro, from Germany, I saw him playing on the Boom-festival, he played very good! He (German): Now you make me feel good... He: ??? He (German): You know this sign on my arm (shows tattoo with familiar looking design), it is the sign from VOOV-festival, I was the founder of the VOOV-experience in Germany. He: So you are DJ Antaro? You looked different on the Boom... He (German): Yes, I didn't play on the Boom, my flight was cancelled... ....Blablablablabla... He: So can you give me some music? He (German): ok, no problem, come to my appartment when you are back in Chiang Mai... He: Great ( so I can give to Jaan, he will like for sure!!)

Reacties

Reacties

karen

jeuj! vriendjes!

jaan

Maaaf.. zie da nu nog maar... een intergalactische ontmoeting.. moetn dus nog ne keer klapken doen..

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!